New contact details for organisation support in Bradford district

New contact details for organisation support in Bradford district 21 December 2017 New contact details for organisation support in Bradford district. For a version to print and save, download our handout - help for groups in Bradford district. What's changing and why: Community Action Bradford & District Voluntary Organisation Support Officers NEW mobile phone numbers - we're out and about so the best way to get in touch is email or mobile: Clive Whittaker clivew@cabad.org.uk 07964 352663 Lincoln Oakley lincolno@cabad.org.uk 07422 575852 Chris Barker chrisb@cabad.org.uk 07422 966140 Sarah Moss sarahm@cabad.org.uk 07422 966142  Training NEW website address - Training information on bsupported.org.uk has moved to mylocalcommunity.org.uk as part of our continuing work to streamline online information for community organisations in Bradford district. NEW training venue - From 1 January 2018, our main training venue for courses will be at Manningham Mills (Equality Together).  Community Action Bradford office NEW opening hours and NEW landline number. Drop in times for the Bradford office at Voluntary Services Centre, 19-25 Sunbridge Road are now Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10am to 12 noon. For an appointment outside these times just give us a call to arrange! Our main phone number is 01535 612500 (our Keighley office) where you will be able to leave messages and book appointments. Please use this number because from 1 January, 01274 722772 will no longer be in use. DIVA Bradford Our NEW email address for this service is info@cabad.org.uk Please delete admin@divabradford.org.uk and sarah@divabradford.org.uk from contacts, websites or mailing lists. Young Lives Bradford Network Young Lives Bradford are best contacted by email or mobile phones: younglivesbradford@cabad.org.uk Dionne Norman dionnen@cabad.org.uk 07422 966 143 Peter Horner peterh@cabad.org.uk 07421 745712 Staying the same! There are no changes to contact details for the Community Action offices in Bingley, Ilkley and Keighley or to the any of the services we provide. We're continuing to offer a district-wide service and look forward to working with you in 2018. WYCAS The community accountant for Bradford district, Dave Collins at WYCAS has a new mobile phone number which replaces the previous landline number. Please phone 07779 642043 or email dave.collins@wycas.org.uk. This content is © Bfunded 2018.
Date: 
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 12:00am